Can you reborn a synchro




















Hans 8. There is a thread about this like.. The answers above do not resolve the issue. HeyyQT We're all waiting for a cut-and-dry answer to this but it hasn't come up as of right now Good thing you have me. We have an answer. Essentially, this means that the rulebook's entry on page 17 is terribly unclear. It reads: You cannot use a card effect to Special Summon [a Special Summon monster] from your hand, Deck, or the Graveyard unless it was properly Special Summoned first.

You cannot use a card effect to Special Summon [a Special Summon monster] from the Graveyard, or from being removed from play, unless its Summon attempts were never negated. Dahellzrongwitu 8. Wait, so if I flip it, and you warning I can't reborn a synchro. Posted December 1, DDSpade Posted December 3, Can someone answer bodan's question? I'm curious how it would be ruled.. There's no answer for it yet, otherwise we would've answered it already.

Shirohige 5. Do you summon a synchro monster? Asked by: Mrs. Beverly Bernhard I. Can you Monster Reborn a Synchro Monster? Can you use 2 tuners to synchro?

How do you summon Synchro? Can you monster Reborn XYZ? How do you summon XYZ? Is pendulum summoning broken? How many Synchro Monsters can you have? Mataza the Zapper : If you use " Monster Reborn " on " Mataza the Zapper " while " Remove Brainwashing " is active, control of " Mataza the Zapper " does not return to the original owner.

Metalsilver Armor : Your opponent cannot activate " Monster Reborn " and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with " Metalsilver Armor " Metamorphosis : Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use " Monster Reborn " on it afterwards. Necrovalley Remove Brainwashing : When " Remove Brainwashing " is activated, Remove Brainwashing : If " Monster Reborn " is activated and " Remove Brainwashing " is chained or was already active on the field , the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated " Monster Reborn ", then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards.

Riryoku Field : This card cannot be used against " Monster Reborn " or " Premature Burial " since they do not target a monster on the field. Royal Oppression : There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like " Monster Reborn ", The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as " Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning " or " Dark Necrofear ".

In the first case, you chain the activation of " Royal Oppression "'s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. Royal Oppression : If " Royal Oppression " is face-up on the field, and " Monster Reborn " is activated to Special Summon " Jinzo ", you can activate the effect of " Royal Oppression " in a chain to negate the Special Summon because " Jinzo " is not on the field until the chain resolves.

Ryu Senshi : You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with " Monster Reborn " because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard but only if was properly Fusion Summoned originally.

Mataza the Zapper : If you use " Monster Reborn " on " Mataza the Zapper " while " Remove Brainwashing " is active, control of " Mataza the Zapper " does not return to the original owner. Metalsilver Armor : Your opponent cannot activate " Monster Reborn " and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with " Metalsilver Armor " Metamorphosis : Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use " Monster Reborn " on it afterwards.

Necrovalley Remove Brainwashing : When " Remove Brainwashing " is activated, Remove Brainwashing : If " Monster Reborn " is activated and " Remove Brainwashing " is chained or was already active on the field , the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated " Monster Reborn ", then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards. Riryoku Field : This card cannot be used against " Monster Reborn " or " Premature Burial " since they do not target a monster on the field.

Royal Oppression : There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like " Monster Reborn ", The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as " Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning " or " Dark Necrofear ".

In the first case, you chain the activation of " Royal Oppression "'s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. Royal Oppression : If " Royal Oppression " is face-up on the field, and " Monster Reborn " is activated to Special Summon " Jinzo ", you can activate the effect of " Royal Oppression " in a chain to negate the Special Summon because " Jinzo " is not on the field until the chain resolves.

Ryu Senshi : You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with " Monster Reborn " because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard but only if was properly Fusion Summoned originally. Scapegoat : If you activate " Monster Reborn " and your opponent chains " Imperial Order " you can chain " Scapegoat " and " Royal Decree " but only " Scapegoat " will resolve since " Scapegoat " will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore " Monster Reborn " cannot resolve.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000